Trip to the Boardwalk 


Last week my friend John and I went to the Long Branch boardwalk and hung out for a while. I don’t get out of the house much anymore and can’t walk far, so sitting on a bench, overlooking the water was a perfect outing.

The view from my bench, it did rain a little, or “spit” as I would say…

The glare was so bright we couldn’t see the screen, this is what we got….

And me, looking at the sky.

The clouds were dark for a little while. 


Then the sun came out. 

John’s checking out the view…


And posing for a picture…

I liked the signposts with their flags…

And then my legs, soaking up the sun…

Selfie…

And shots by John…

At the end, thoroughly exhausted, but a happy rainy and sunny day out!

Leave a Reply

