Spammer’s Delight

This is a blog I wish I had a) thought to write and b) had the patience to write. Sharing!

Elan Mudrow

Ever look in your spam folder? I have to say that WordPress does a wonderful job diverting spam from my inbox. But, every now and then, I take a peek. The following are direct quotes, typos and all.

Spammer #1- “You know a complete lot its almost hard to argue along.”

You’re absolutely right. Don’t argue along. For that would be taking my side and I know a complete lot.

Spammer #2- “Writing manually takes a lot of time, but there is a tool for this time consuming task.”

The tool is called watching reruns of Gilligan’s Island and eating Cheetos!

Spammer #3-“I’ve got much clear idea concerning from this post”

I’m glad you’ve got much clear idea, because I’m totally confused by what you just wrote!

Spammer #4- “Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is available on…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

