Please help 8/28/17 youcaring.com update

Being treated for Lyme disease with IV antibiotics and CIDP (peripheral neuropathy) with IVIg. Cuurently in full Epstein-Barr flare, recently diagnosed with Hashimoto’s (hypothyroidism), I also have Crohn’s disease, orthostatic hypotension, Fibromyalgia, cognitive issues, Migraines and tension headaches, and other issues.

In addition to IV medications and prescription medications, my doctors recommend a large number of good quality supplements and an organic whole foods diet. Since starting the Autoimmune Paleo (AIP) diet, my nerve pain has decreased significantly.

Due to eye weakness and poor reflexes, I haven’t driven since the fall of 2015. I have been on disability since 2009, and though there is definitely some improvement, the recent Epstein-Barr flare has set me back a little. From pushing myself I have had three bad falls in 2017, the latest in August.

I’ve been reluctant to ask for monetary help outside of my family, but I feel like I’m on the right track and I don’t want to have to cut corners with my care. I have fallen behind and have several outstanding bills for both medical and living expenses. If you are in a position to help, please make a contribution to my health care.

Updated today with more details… https://www.youcaring.com/msleighm

Or donate directly to www.paypal.com email: msleighm@aol.com

Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Leigh

20170731_200555

 

Leave a Reply

